top of page
  • acorbin95

21st century stroller

Who knew that disconnecting stroller straps could be so difficult? This is probably considered the easiest feature to use. I discovered that while googling how to unhook the Uppababy stroller. There are many instructions for this stroller but none to solve my problem.


It was 10am at the local park. I could see some Central Park joggers in the distance. No other parents or babysitters to ask...10:00 am on Saturday in Manhattan is too early even for the squirrels.


I called my daughter. "Really Mom, how hard can this be?" Like I was calling for fun?


I googled some more. Pushed the clasp down some more. Texted someone else. Finally, it unlocked. I have no idea why. Some people practice the piano or the violin or basketball shots. I'm practicing the unclasp maneuver. And I'm still not 100 percent.

12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page